Scandinavian Collectors Club

Member Directory

To be included in this online Member Directory, please email us your name, SCC member number, areas of philatelic interest, link to your website, and anything else stamp-related you want to tell us about yourself. We will not publish your mailing address or phone number unless you specifically ask us to. Thanks!

Links to similar Scandinavian collectors’ directories

Name SCC# Interests Email / URL
Albach, Walters 3068 Scandinavia walbach@aol.com
Albright, Paul 3598 albrightsp@gmail.com
Anderson, James 1233 Greenland Pakke Porto jvaland@gorge.net
Andersson, Yerker 2785 Sweden, deafness-related issues on stamps and stamps cancelled in Vallentuna andersson@aol.com
Andrews, C. Norman 1846 cnormana@comcast.net
Aro, Kauko 1338 kiaro@roadrunner.com
Banke, Frank 0 all Nordic countries fbanke@pandora.be
Barthold, Walter 3689 Norway bartholdw@aol.com
Bennett, Dave 3226 Iceland, Greenland and Faroes, First Day Covers bennettoons@earthlink.net
Birdsall, Jerry 1326 Dealer northstamp@aol.com
Brent, Don 3269 Denmark"s Surface Printed Wavy-line stamps and stationery; early 20th century Danish Postal History. Danish local stamps and stationery, forgeries and philatelic literature. dbrent47@sprynet.com
Brent, Donald 3269 scc@sprynet.com
Brink, Eugene S. 3830 egenobrink@msn.com
Bristow, A. Mercer 2272 Finland ambristo@stamps.org
Burgman, Henk P. 0 Denmark Chr. IX Fred. VIII and Chr. X. Iceland Two Kings Gullfoss and Hekla. Whole of Scandinavia in general, used and/or on cover. henk.burgman@gmail.com
Cantwell, Robert 3705 Dealer. Scandinavia and all related areas. Stamps, covers and picture postcards (www.northwindstamps.com) robert@northwindstamps.com
Carlson, Gary 3405 Used Scandinavia, machine cancels, Sweden Oscar issues gcarlson@columbus.rr.com
Christensen, John 1372 Scandinavia mint singles christej@ix.netcom.com
Cichorz, Roger 3345 rcichorz@comcast.net
Clark, James 3808 Norway jstrawnclark@worldnet.att.net
Collin, Ronald 1132 Iceland and Iceland Postal History, 16th and 17th century maps of Iceland. collinr@ameritech.net
Corets, Myron L. 4146 D.W.I. mlcorets@hotmail.com
Dahle, Chris 3002 All Scandinavia; exhibiting Sweden. Serve as associate editor for Botany stamps for the journal Biophilately. cdahle8@gmail.com
Davis, Larry 1835 All aspects of Iceland, and Scandinavia in general. firstlrdavis@cs.com
Day, John 0 Iceland cancels & varieties, Denmark, Greenland hybark@home.com
DeBus, Robert 1006 Greenland bdebus@aol.com
DuBois, John L. 3578 Danish West Indies. jld@thlogic.com
Eggleston, Jerry 2894 Scandinavia used singles jerryeggleston@comcast.net
Engelbrecht, Lars 4048 Denmark Postal Stationery 1871-1905 le@postalstationery.dk
Fiolet, Henk 4159 Finland postal history to 1917, mourning stamp, Xmas seals fiolet@scarlet.nl
Fontaine, Roger 3278 stampman9@gmail.com
Frantz, Gregory 3049 gfcaptain@aol.com
Fraser, Ed 954 Finland, undercover mail edfraser@gmail.com
Germann, John J. 3573 Scandinavian mint postal stationery jghist@comcast.net
Glatt, Ellis 1808 Iceland I GILDI & classic Scandinavia ellisglatt@att.net
Goins, Dave 4169 Dealer Sweden and Denmark swedefreak@att.net
Grimson, Jerry 0 Iceland and Scandinavian topical. nordicwind@attbi.com
Grosjean, Warren 0 warren@Derma-Safe.com
Gudmestad, Ove. T. 2238 Classic Norway otgudmestad@gmail.com
Gustafson, Ivar 2635 Town cancels on Sweden 10 ore Oscar 1886-1891 igcg@cox.net
Haagensen, Soren 0 Denmark, Greenland, Faroes soren.haagensen@us.socgen.com
Hall, Ronald 3662 Scandinavia & worldwide used ronrrcorh@aol.com
Hamberg, Erik 3187 Sweden Ringtype 1877-1891 erik.hamberg-@telia.com
Hanson, John D. 3943 Norway, Lofoten cancels jnrhanson@yahoo.com
Heck, Bjarne 0 Denmark and Scandinavian covers, postcards & postal history stamps@stamps.dk
Helm, R.A 0 Numeral cancels of Iceland, with over 1000 of the 300 numerals on KC9 issues, singles, multiples and covers. RAHELM@aol.com
Henry, John J. 753 jjhenry123@aol.com
Hoffmann, Walter 3416 Norway locals walter.hoffmann@us.ul.com
Holmes, Eric T. 0 Sweden and early Swedish cancellations gentian@thuntek.net
Impagliazzo, Dr. John 0 cscjzi@hofstra.edu
Jessen, Gunnar P. 1597 Denmark censored WWII mail, plating of 2RBS 1901 reprint, and used Denmark Stamps. gunnar(at)gjessen.karoo.co.uk
Juceam, Robert E. 0 Stamp dealer envelopes,OZ cards,meter mail pre-1930,feather letters,pigeon post, stamp exposition material jucearo2@msn.com
Julian, Richard A. 2321 Iceland, Greenland rajulian@comcast.net
Kaplan, Stephen P. 3723 Finland meters & postal cards skaplan@nowonline.net
Kasper, Jerry. 1660 Aerogrammes of Scandinavia and the world. jerome.kasper@verizon.net
Kauppi, Don. 2390 Finland cancels on stamps and covers, on Swedish stamps, and Russian stamps used in Finland. DonKauppi@aol.com
Kolodgie, Dave 4131 Early Sweden, ringtypes, booklets hhc1@aol.com
Krewiga, Matthew 0 matt@krewiga.com
Kuhhorn, George 1247 Sweden Ringtypes geostamps@hotmail.com
Loe, David 2429 Iceland bethl@2day.com
Lorentzen, Mark 0 pumamarco@me.com
Loshamn, Gunnar M. 2030 DWI Postal History 1754-1877; Post routes Lyngdal-Farsund and p.o. on combined routes,Agnefest,Skredli,Kvaas,Veggja,Kvelland,Austad,Korshavn,Seli before 1888 and after 1888 ships on these routes; also 3 rings #233, 4 rings #80,166,482, Crown/posthorn - M/B Faroy, M/B Lyngdal. mlosham@online.no
Lund, Steve 0 steve88h@aol.com
Luttio, Michael 2261 Scandinavia, Polar Bears, BWI icebearstamps@msn.com
Martin, Jeffrey 2658 Iceland halftime@home.com
Mason, Robert 0 World wide revenue & parcel stamps bamramsam@aol.com
Messerschmidt, Peter 3218 Scanstamps@gmail.com
Mildenhall, Ed 2619 Danish bi-colors petemesser@aol.com
Moore, Jerry D. 2227 Sweden, especially Swedish perfins and perfins of Swedish branch offices in other countries. perfinhole@yahoo.com
Morison, Gordon 3243 morisong@worldnet.att.net
Morrison, James 3763 Denmark, Danish locals morrison@usa.net
Mortensen, Kai 3116 Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Iceland, and UN related issues imortensen@msn.com
Nadler, Stephen 3311 Faroes, perfins, Danish star cancels, Finland village postmarks SchlomoX@msn.com
Nørby, Toke 3617 Denmark Toke.Norby@Norbyhus.dk
Nelson, Paul 1389 pnelstucson@gmail.com
Nilsson, Leif 3057 leif.a.nilsson@telia.com
Noer, Geoffrey 0 noer@noer.com
Nordhavn, Ole 1653 oleshark1@aol.com
O'Dell, Keith 3691 Used Norway csteil999@aol.com
Odden, Conrad 3102 Scandinavia oddenac@simflex.com
Olsen, Richard 4226 r_olsen@yahoo.com
Olson, David 3565 Number 1's of the world dave@numones.com
Olson, Ross 2339 Scandinavia, specialized Sweden rossvoll@aol.com
Olson, Thomos 1601 Sweden; Karlstad Postmarks kriegsmar@aol.com
Pagé, André 3013 andre_page@hotmail.com
Palen, Roberta 0 toivossa@hotmail.com
Parker, Gary 2939 Finland first day covers grparker21@aol.com
Petersen, Raymond E. Jr. 0 Dealer in worldwide revenues and cinderellas. Operating as "Connecticut Cinderellas" and "Glass Slipper Auctions". Collect from Denmark, Greenland and DWI - revenues, locals, railways, poster stamps, cinderellas, proofs and essays, posters and maps. mail@ctcinderellas.com
Pisila, Eric 1708 Finland episila@hotmail.com
Preston, Dickson 4080 Greenland postal history, postmarks, rates, and corner blocks. Denmark mint. dicksonp@u.washington.edu
Rehm, Stan 4058 Scandinavia pre 1940 including varieties and cancels minnesotastan@earthlink.net
Riddell, Andrew 1914 Scandinavian cinderellas andrew.riddell@lcowen.co.uk
Roberts, Eric 0 sccwebman@gmail.com
Robinson, Michael 2739 Iceland postisland@aol.com
Robinson,Keith, Robinson,Keith 4019 Faroes keithr@blueyonder.co.uk
Roing, Mats 3771 Sweden used mr22841@gmail.com
Root, John 3564 jroot60@charter.net
Rossell, Henrik 3743 Greenland (Mint), Denmark (Cancelled) and worldwide stamps showing the Danish flag. smoothrik@hotmail.com
Sabin, John 2573 Denmark, Faroes and DWI, with special interest in advertising panes, booklets, postal stationery and stamp-coins. sabin@qtp.ufl.edu
Salmi, John 3961 Finland, specifically Cinderellas, WWI Postal censorship, postal stationery pre-1900, Christmas Seals and Charity Stamp, Railway post marks. JSalmi5@shaw.ca
Sass, Alan 1493 Iceland sassyalev@aol.com
Schlitt, W. J. (Joe) 3503 Faroes, Greenland wylecotejs@earthlink.net
Schuman, Steve 2500 Postal stationery sdsch@earthlink.net
Sequino, Frank 1158 Iceland sequino@earthlink.net
Siefering, Lyle 3530 Scandinavia unused singles sieferingb@lisco.com
Smith, Jay 0 Dealer, specializing in Scandinavia js@JaySmith.com
Smith, Michael T. 3732 Danish postal history, early Danish stamps and cancels. Mt147@aol.com
Sorensen, Arnold 938 DWI, Stamps and Postal History valbydwi@hotmail.com
Spiess, Karen H. 2501 Scandinavia, mint & used ksspiess@aol.com
Sprenkle, Case 3502 Scandinavia mint & covers csprenkl@uiuc.edu
Stanley, John 0 tjwalsh24@aim.com
Steele, John 3161 Iceland bear@micron.net
Stoner, Bob 4155 Denmark, Norway, Sweden, U.S., Canada, UK, Germany jarhead3@verizon.net
Strauss, Gerald 1413 Dealer, Lizabeth Stamp Company, specializing in postal history and locals - Faroes, Greenland daka708@aol.com
Sunderlage, Sean 4523 sunderlage96@charter.net
Sundsbo, Ivar 3759 Norway, Special coll. Romsdal IV-SU@online.no
Taugher, Michael 2337 Norway, Estonia, covers mtaugher@aol.com
Templer, Darryl 0 dtempler1@att.net
Thomlinson, J. 3032 Posthorns of Norway johnthom@fct23.fsnet.co.uk
Trondsen, Capt. Eigil 2038 skipperet@houston.rr.com
Tulet, André 3930 Denmark stamps cancellations (star / Kopenhagen numerals), Danish covers, and mail between Denmark and France adtulet@yahoo.com
Tuuri, Randy 0 Tuurifam@comcast.com
Volin, Herbert 0 Used pre-1925 Swedish and Finnish cancels and varieties, including stationery, locals, revenues, RR, and others HRVolin@aol.com
Voss, Robert 1746 Scandinavia used, Greenland semipostal on cover mbvoss@chorus.net
Wang, Kristian 3798 Norwegian stamps mint and used and postal history. Also other Scandinavian areas kwang@comphealth.com
Warfel, Dave 3494 Scandinavian joint issues dwarfel@charter.net
Warmboe, Viggo 3504 Scandinavia viggo62@comcast.net
Warren, Alan 1087 Prestamp Sweden, literature, FDCs before 1950 alanwar@comcast.net
Whipple, Bryan 1354 Iceland brrw@sonic.net
Wickberg, Michael "Ben" 3719 Sweden, Iceland, Denmark wickberg1@juno.com
Williams, Wilho 1055 Finland vawilho@cs.com
Wilson, Rufus 3969 Iceland (including revenues, booklets, and folders), Greenland, Finland, Faroe Islands, and Aland rufwil@epix.net
Winerman, Jerry 2353 Finland Postal Stationery gerjerry@sbcglobal.net
Winther, Bertil 1580 bert.winther@gte.net
Wood, Joseph F. 2579 jowood@ndnet.nb.ca
York, Gerard 4281 gerard_york@msn.com
Youngblood, Wayne 0 youngblood@tds.net
Zirinsky, Steve 3631 szirinsky@cs.com